Customer Testimonials in Monroeville | Spitzer Toyota
412.385.6654 Now Closed
WHY CHOOSE SPITZER?
412.385.6654
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

SPITZER TOYOTA CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

  • James Thomas was awesome! He answered my questions, was friendly and polite. James kept me informed as to the status of my repairs and associated costs.

    Annie U. Avatar
    Annie U.
    1/11/2023

    James Thomas provided excellent service for me during my visit to Spitzer Toyota for auto maintenance! I appreciate his work and will continue to be a customer at Spitzer!

    Sparkee 3. Avatar
    Sparkee 3.
    1/10/2023

    State inspection with oil and filter change. State inspection with oil and filter change. Always go to Spitzer for fast and friendly service.

    1/06/2023
  • State inspection with oil and filter change. Always go to Spitzer for fast and friendly service.

    Greg
    1/06/2023

    I really do appreciate your great customer service and courtesy from the shuttle. Lastly, i cant help but i am very thankful for Mr Charles. He went above and beyond to accomodate all my services and that was very gracious of him.

    Julian A. Avatar
    Julian A.
    1/05/2023

    Rudy was efficient and friendly. He made the process happen quickly. We are very pleased! We will be back!

    Jess K. Avatar
    Jess K.
    1/05/2023
  • This is a great dealership and Rutul Shah held our hand thru whole thing, his supervisor Jason was awesome!

    Franktether
    1/02/2023

    This is a great dealership and Rutul Shah held our hand This is a great dealership and Rutul Shah held our hand thru whole thing, his supervisor Jason was awesome!

    1/02/2023

    Rudy Shah took care of all my needs. Would buy again off of him. Great experience.

    volkarj
    12/31/2022
  • Rudy Shah took care of all my needs. Rudy Shah took care of all my needs. Would buy again off of him. Great experience.

    12/31/2022

    Best Toyota care place to take your car to please go see Charles he is the man always on point never disappoint awesome guy knows how to receive you and take care of you and your vehicule issue all in an incredible manner I wouldn’t recommend anywhere else but Toyota Spitzer✅

    Djamal A. Avatar
    Djamal A.
    12/29/2022

    Excellent service, timely repair, quick and efficient. James is personable and thorough.

    Randolph P. Avatar
    Randolph P.
    12/29/2022
  • These guys are great each time I visit it’s always a great visit .Thanks

    pelmon6619
    12/28/2022

    These guys are great each time I visit it’s always a These guys are great each time I visit it’s always a great visit .Thanks

    12/28/2022

    Great experience working with David Bole at Spitzer Toyota on a recent recall service visit

    gwpa02
    12/23/2022