How Are We Doing?

We want to hear from you! We believe in creating the best customer service possible, and to do this, we need your feedback. We have provided this avenue for you to share your thoughts, suggestions, praise, and comments. Help us and potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Spitzer Toyota Monroeville went.

If everything met or exceeded expectations, tell us! If there was room for improvement, we want to know that too. We want you to have the best experience possible, so we’ll use this information to make sure that we can be the best dealership possible.

Customer Lobby
2229 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michelle 23 Apr 2018
Doug was very nice and professional. He helped us promptly. The longest part of the process was waiting for finance to be free. But an overall easy experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
Neil 20 Apr 2018
I had never visited the dealer before or even looked online. My previous Tacoma was destroyed by a drunk driver. I stopped in expecting to be disappointed as I prefer manual transmissions. They had a used an brand new Tacoma with a manual to my surprise. The pricing and the warranty sold me on a t...ruck I likely would have overlooked previously. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rewing77 17 Apr 2018
This is our second experience with Spitzer and first with Ken. It was great! He listened to what we wanted and pointed us to a nice car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gumkowskie 17 Apr 2018
Jamie gave me more on my trade in than Kelly Blue Book, Edmunds, and Carfax valued it. He also made sure I got the most for my money! I am very happy with my brand New RAV4
5 rate
DealerRater
Proffitt01 14 Apr 2018
I cannot say enough about how great my experience at spitzer was. This was my first experience buying a car and Ryan and Kyle made it so great! They did everything in their power to make my experience easy and fun! I will tell everyone I know that this is the place to go when you need your next car!... With employees as good as these guys, you can’t go wrong! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rawshan 10 Apr 2018
One of employees greeted us in the parking lot even before we stepped in showroom. Matt our salesperson was helpful and great person. We had a great experience at this dealership and stunned with superior customer service. They offered us a great deal and features in buying our new vehicle. Kyle the... guy was also outstanding and helpful. The greatest customer service we have ever experienced. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CamryGirl 07 Apr 2018
Our salesman Ken was a pleasure to work with. Our specific vehicle had to be located at another dealer. All was handled in a very timely manner.
5 rate
DealerRater
Claire Werner 06 Apr 2018
I came into this dealership looking to buy my first car. Everyone was very helpful in answering my questions and making this process stress-free. Doug was very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. I look forward to returning to this dealership to meet any of my car needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom123 05 Apr 2018
Customer service is really good. Good place to get Toyota cars. Flexible in price limit. Ppl working there are friendly. Quality of work is also good
5 rate
DealerRater
pamjane 03 Apr 2018
Doug has a great attitude, is knowledgeable, pleasant, and not a pressure salesman. His professionalism shows in his dealing with customers. A definete asset to the Spitzer team.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.