How Are We Doing?

We want to hear from you! We believe in creating the best customer service possible, and to do this, we need your feedback. We have provided this avenue for you to share your thoughts, suggestions, praise, and comments. Help us and potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Spitzer Toyota Monroeville went.

If everything met or exceeded expectations, tell us! If there was room for improvement, we want to know that too. We want you to have the best experience possible, so we’ll use this information to make sure that we can be the best dealership possible.

Customer Lobby
2274 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill J 24 Jun 2018
Wonderful experience. Amanda was amazing. She listened to what I wanted, found the right car for the right payment and had me out of the dealership in less than 2 hours with my new car. No pressure and no hassles. My first experience with this dealership. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Hig...hly recommended. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe 23 Jun 2018
I had a positive experience with the sales staff, vehicle price and my trade in valuation. They're worth a visit! I Wasn't pressured.
5 rate
DealerRater
courtneyshirley 23 Jun 2018
I bought a Scion as my first new car a couple years ago and I have since outgrown it so I took it in for service and just planned on browsing options but I left with a brand new Corolla that I LOVE. Spitzers has always been my families go to dealership. We have been coming here for years now. Everyo...ne is always incredibly friendly and eager to help. I told them exactly what my budget was and they did as much as they could to ensure I stayed within it. Ken, Ben, and Kyle were very personable and made my experience great! Thanks Ken, Ben, and Harambe! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lindam6231 21 Jun 2018
We bought a 2018 Toyota Tacoma from Rudy. He was absolutely wonderful. Price was great, people were all very helpful, and just a very relaxed family atmosphere. The finance person, Kyle, was also very attentive and just a pleasure to be around. Our son bought a Camery Friday night, and then we bo...ught the Tacoma Monday. I highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MikeM 20 Jun 2018
I went into the store knowing exactly what I wanted, from a salesman’s perspective I’m the perfect customer. They didn’t have the car I was looking for in stock but where able to bring one in from another retailer. The price was well in line with standard price comparisons online and the ove...rall experience was great!! Between the 2 visits(test driving a car, ordering the exact car I wanted, financing the car, and picking it up) I spent less than 2 hours at the dealership. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrew38 19 Jun 2018
I gave the dealership a 5 star rating because that’s what they deserve. I drove two hours to get to this vehicle and it wasn’t a let down. Amanda H was my Sales Associate and she made the experience the best I’ve ever had, and has put my local dealerships to shame. She was very easy to talk to... and down to earth. She listened to all my stories and concerns and made sure those concerns were addressed. The overall automosphere of Spitzer Toyota was laid back and it made purchasing a vehicle from them unquestionable. I can honestly say I’ve never had a better experience at a car dealership. Amanda was an absolute all star... I can’t say that enough, and Spitzer was great. Even with the two hour drive. I would definitely buy from them again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PJ 18 Jun 2018
This is the 3 car we’ve bought from Spitzer. Very happy with the service from this dealership. Always a pleasure to deal with Ken Mashraky.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shanepratt048 18 Jun 2018
I came in knowing what I wanted and Rudy was a great help. They were able to get more than I expected for my trade in which was awesome. All of the staff that I dealt with were very professional and friendly. Would absolutely recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle make this your first stop!
5 rate
DealerRater
sadiefice 15 Jun 2018
I could not have asked for a better experience! Doug was very thorough and extremely accommodating. This was my first time leasing and he took the time to fully explain absolutely everything. The best part is, you literally feel like friends and family when you walk in. Everyone is so friendly, hone...st, and willing to help you in any way. They make the process pretty effortless! I felt they were extremely honest with my trade in value also! It is the most positive car buying experience I have ever had and would recommend them to anyone. I will most definitely be using Spitzer for all my future service and buying needs! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NewTacoma 15 Jun 2018
Brian was extremely helpful and patient with my needs. Very happy with my experience and purchase. Will come back again in the future. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.