How Are We Doing?

We want to hear from you! We believe in creating the best customer service possible, and to do this, we need your feedback. We have provided this avenue for you to share your thoughts, suggestions, praise, and comments. Help us and potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Spitzer Toyota Monroeville went.

If everything met or exceeded expectations, tell us! If there was room for improvement, we want to know that too. We want you to have the best experience possible, so we’ll use this information to make sure that we can be the best dealership possible.

Customer Lobby
2349 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Catsailor 13 Aug 2018
Very happy experience for seeing my new Toyota Highlander hybrid. Felt the dealer treated me fairly and was able to find a unique car for me. Will be going back again .
5 rate
DealerRater
Vanessa 13 Aug 2018
Spoke with sales regarding what I was looking for. They continued to stay in contact and found me exactly what I wanted. Car was handed over in great condition.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hatch89 13 Aug 2018
Brian was awesome with everything from start to finish. Will definitely recommend some people to this dealership to purchase a new vehicle. Love my rav4!!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
septjet 13 Aug 2018
The sales and finance team worked with me until I was satisfied with the deal. They were very professional and were determined not to lose my business. The only problem was I had to haggle more than I thought I would.
5 rate
DealerRater
Newtruck2018 13 Aug 2018
Terrific experience. We were only looking at trucks to see what the new ones were like. But leaving with a new one was too easy!
5 rate
DealerRater
Chelseaj0726 11 Aug 2018
Extremely polite and patient while working with you and very helpful while trying to get the best deal possible. Very satisfied with lance Lesko at Spitzer Toyota
5 rate
DealerRater
Skipsda12 11 Aug 2018
Rudy (Rutul) was absolutely fabulous to work with. Very knowledgeable about all the cars and features. They got me a great deal on a 2018 Camry after my last vehicle (Sonata) was totaled. Rudy was able to meet a lot of the fully loaded specs of my previous car. Thanks Rudy and Jamie! From The Le...szczynski's Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Emileejo 10 Aug 2018
Easy, knowledgeable and passionate about Toyota products which I love - glad to be in a new ride! The sun roof itself was worth the wait!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dscourie 09 Aug 2018
Service was great. Plenty of free coffee and tea to go around. Not only were the people very friendly and helpful but they went out of their way to help us in the buying process. Also, there was a room with toys for the kids to play in while we waited.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brooke.den 09 Aug 2018
This was my first time buying a car and I had a wonderful experience with the help of Lance. He answered all of my questions and made sure I knew what was going on every step of the way. I would recommend Spitzer Toyota to anyone interested in a used car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.