How Are We Doing?

We want to hear from you! We believe in creating the best customer service possible, and to do this, we need your feedback. We have provided this avenue for you to share your thoughts, suggestions, praise, and comments. Help us and potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Spitzer Toyota Monroeville went.

If everything met or exceeded expectations, tell us! If there was room for improvement, we want to know that too. We want you to have the best experience possible, so we’ll use this information to make sure that we can be the best dealership possible.

Customer Lobby
426 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DStevens57 24 May 2017
Went in for a new Tacoma and the one I selected wasn't in my price range. Came back two weeks later and seen another one very similar and in my price range. Everyone was extremely helpful and made the process quick and easy as possible. Best dealership I've dealt with over the years and a great grou...p of guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DStevens57 23 May 2017
Went in for a new Tacoma and the one I selected wasn't in my price range. Came back two weeks later and seen another one very similar and in my price range. Everyone was extremely helpful and made the process quick and easy as possible. Best dealership I've dealt with over the years and a gr...eat group of guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Khadijah Muhammad 22 May 2017
This was one of the best experiences I ever had buying a new car. It was the first car I tested and I brought it. I hate car shopping but they made it so easy. I love my new used car. I contacted them, on the web they responded right away. I told them when I was coming and they had everything ready.... I can't fully express how satisfied I am. I would go to them again and ask for the same great team who waited on me. Thanks so much. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura 21 May 2017
I showed up around 4 on a Saturday looking to begin my car search. I ended up finding a great deal on a lightly used SUV that couldn't be beat anywhere in the area (at least online). Looked at a couple of other models just to make sure of my decision, then decided to buy right then. My salesman ...Don was friendly, helpful, and patient throughout the process. He even stayed well after dealership hours to help complete the transaction. He helped get the payments manageable by working with the financing in my favor. I got a great car at a great price and only had to spend 2.5 hours total doing it! Will definitely recommend and buy from again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Laura 21 May 2017
I showed up around 4 on a Saturday looking to begin my car search. I ended up finding a great deal on a lightly used SUV that couldn't be beat anywhere in the area (at least online). Looked at a couple of other models just to make sure of my decision, then decided to buy right then. My salesman Don ...was friendly, helpful, and patient throughout the process. He even stayed well after dealership hours to help complete the transaction. He helped get the payments manageable by working with the financing in my favor. I got a great car at a great price and only had to spend 2.5 hours total doing it! Will definitely recommend and buy from again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gino_Cappa 19 May 2017
The Spitzer team not only demonstrated true interest in having our business, but also catered to us in a fast and professional manner that was extremely pleasant. Five star service from a five star team. I'd highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle and I know... that I'll be returning for their business in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gino_Cappa 19 May 2017
The Spitzer team not only demonstrated true interest in having our business, but also catered to us in a fast and professional manner that was extremely pleasant. Five star service from a five star team. I'd highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle and I know tha...t I'll be returning for their business in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave D., Pittsburgh, PA 16 May 2017
We just bought a truck from them . Don was our salesperson. Don is very knowledgeable and has lot of patience and very onest. No issues during the purchase process, everything went just perfect from the walkaround the lot to the final sale.I can say after so many cars I purchased from dealers throug...hout the years this it the BEST dealer and Don is awesome!Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dd 15 May 2017
We just bought a truck from them . Don was our salesperson. Don is very knowledgeable and has lot of patience and very onest. No issues during the purchase process, everything went just perfect from the walkaround the lot to the final sale. I can say after so many cars I purchased from dealers throu...ghout the years this it the BEST dealer and Don is awesome! Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave and Laurie 15 May 2017
Sam is of the highest caliber. He greeted us ad we were looking over the inventory. We explained we were starting to look at the Rav4s. He broke down the various categories and corresponding bang for the buck. We were interested in the 2nd level of Rav4, but I wasn't sure the nab system would do wh...at I needed. I was actually ready to walk away, but Sam explained the limited had just what we were looking for. Further more he showed us that with the pricing Spitzer was offering along with the Toyota rebate and 0% interest, we would be at a very reasonable total. Then, he i.volved the rest of the Spitzer team: manager, finance, etc.. This turned out to be a very positive experience for us. And Sam's guidance and honest information made the difference. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.