How Are We Doing?

We want to hear from you! We believe in creating the best customer service possible, and to do this, we need your feedback. We have provided this avenue for you to share your thoughts, suggestions, praise, and comments. Help us and potential or returning customers to know what we did well or need to improve upon. Tell us how your most recent experience with Spitzer Toyota Monroeville went.

If everything met or exceeded expectations, tell us! If there was room for improvement, we want to know that too. We want you to have the best experience possible, so we’ll use this information to make sure that we can be the best dealership possible.

Customer Lobby
482 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CasanovaFam 08 Jul 2017
Our recent experience was awesome. I came in, not actually expecting to buy because I thought we'd be too upside down on our trade. We would up coming out even, even though I had other dealerships offer much less. We were looking at two levels of one model and Ryan provided print outs of the dif...ferences in payment, for both financing and leasing. He explained the benefits of leasing, which we were leaning toward anyhow, and so that's what we went with! He wasn't pushy in any way. We needed to leave shortly after the process was complete, but I was told to come back the next day so he could point out some of the features in my new vehicle. Overall, an excellent experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CasanovaFam 08 Jul 2017
Our recent experience was awesome. I came in, not actually expecting to buy because I thought we'd be too upside down on our trade. We would up coming out even, even though I had other dealerships offer much less. We were looking at two levels of one model and Ryan provided print outs of the differe...nces in payment, for both financing and leasing. He explained the benefits of leasing, which we were leaning toward anyhow, and so that's what we went with! He wasn't pushy in any way. We needed to leave shortly after the process was complete, but I was told to come back the next day so he could point out some of the features in my new vehicle. Overall, an excellent experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Haley412 06 Jul 2017
As I finished my graduate program, I had a list of things I needed to do before entering the real world. Job, check. Apartment, check. Car... uh oh! I found myself with my list almost completed, except for a new car. Fearing I wouldn't find a dealership that would lease to a recent grad, I becam...e defeated. Until I walked into Spitzer, Toyota for Monroeville. They worked directly with me and helped me cross yet another thing off my check list. I'm ready for the real world now! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Haley412 06 Jul 2017
As I finished my graduate program, I had a list of things I needed to do before entering the real world. Job, check. Apartment, check. Car... uh oh! I found myself with my list almost completed, except for a new car. Fearing I wouldn't find a dealership that would lease to a recent grad, I became de...feated. Until I walked into Spitzer, Toyota for Monroeville. They worked directly with me and helped me cross yet another thing off my check list. I'm ready for the real world now! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ladavis1981 04 Jul 2017
Ken and the finance manager/dept made the process so easy and stress free. They went out of their way to assist me in choosing the best car to fit my budget and the features I was looking for. My experience was AMAZING. They were able to stay late to ensure I could leave with my new car on the eve ...of 4th of July. I was not prepared to purchase a new car today, with their assistance I knew this was the best car and dealership to purchase from. Thank you so much to all of the staff AMAZING at Spitzer Toyota! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
nagy579 04 Jul 2017
The environment was relaxed. There was no pressure to buy. Both Kyle and Don worked hard to get me the price that I wanted to pay for the car I wanted
5 rate
DealerRater
Ladavis1981 04 Jul 2017
Ken and the finance manager/dept made the process so easy and stress free. They went out of their way to assist me in choosing the best car to fit my budget and the features I was looking for. My experience was AMAZING. They were able to stay late to ensure I could leave with my new car on the eve ...of 4th of July. I was not prepared to purchase a new car today, with their assistance I knew this was the best car and dealership to purchase from. Thank you so much to all of the staff AMAZING at Spitzer Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
nagy579 04 Jul 2017
The environment was relaxed. There was no pressure to buy. Both Kyle and Don worked hard to get me the price that I wanted to pay for the car I wanted
4 rate
Cars.com
Kkubala 02 Jul 2017
Dan Murray was my salesman when purchasing my new car. I am very indecisive and he was very patient and willing to go above and beyond to help me find the car that was right for me. I am very pleased with my experience at Spitzer and love my new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kkubala 02 Jul 2017
Dan Murray was my salesman when purchasing my new car. I am very indecisive and he was very patient and willing to go above and beyond to help me find the car that was right for me. I am very pleased with my experience at Spitzer and love my new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.