Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

The service department is second to none. James Thomas is the best Service Manager I’ve ever worked with at any dealership. He explains everything, keeps you updated, and I was very impressed when I received a video from him of the various things they were doing to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Rudy Shah was excellent throughout the whole process of searching, ordering and picking up our 2024 Toyota Highlander XLE Nightshade Hybrid. I would not hesitate to recommend him to other buyers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Deana Hicks is the best! Awesome customer service and she absolutely needs a raise! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Spitzer is wonderful all the employees are kind and welcoming. Thank You for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Service was good as usual. We have been using Spitzer Toyota for purchases and service for years. Service was very good and Deana Hicks was very friendly and professional. She represents Spitzer very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I was unable to make the service appointment directly on line....I had to make a phone call...inconvenient.... Charles Carter, service technician at my appointment did an excellent job....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Elvis? Assisted me and informed what I did not need. Saved me money thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Explained everything in detail and given a price quote before repairs were made and even was asked if I wanted to have my vehicle washed and serviced quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

This is the 2nd vehicle I’ve bought from this dealership, both experiences were good and stress free. Rutul “Rudy” Shah was very helpful, he listened to what I was looking for in car. The vehicle I purchased was not on the dealership lot, Rutul kept me informed on the status of it’s arrival, took the time to go over various options and their use. Overall very pleased with Rutul and my experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Deana Hicks in the service department is the best!!! She is super knowledgable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Deana is the best she knows a lot about servicing cars to make sure she gets you in and out as fast as possible. Deana is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Deana provided exceptional service .She kept us informed throughout the entire time our car was serviced. She had knowledge and demonstrated professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Courteous, friendly, helpful, organized, and welcoming.are some of ways to best describe this dealership They do a phenomenal job! I had the pleasure of working with Conner the service tech, and Deana the service receptionist. they really know how to make a person feel heard and taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Always very nice and prompt. Love the new text messaging about How service is going. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Rutul Shah was extremely helpful with his car knowledge and very pleasent without trying to force it. Would def shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Charles Carter and the entire staff at Spitzer Toyota in Monroeville are exceptional. I have been extremely impressed with your customer service over the years. Your dealership is like no other. Everyone is professional and courteous. My next vehicle purchase will be again from Spitzer Toyota of Monroeville. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Came in for a $49.95 oil change. Service adviser "Elvis" said my cabin air filter needed replacing even though Toyota's recommendation is every 30,000 miles. I agreed because it will eventually need to be replaced & the whole write-up was only about $141.00.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Always great service and Charles Carter is an awesome service writer. Always a pleasure dealing with this group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

They're honest, there's no hidden costs or fees, they give you what you pay for which is a little bit rare in these times. They're really nice to deal with they let me bring my bad dog and my little kid while making a deal. I bought seven vehicles off them starting way back when it was Ted McWilliams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

James Thomas in the Service Department was very friendly and helpful. He kept me informed about my vehicle and made the whole experience very fast and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Purchased my second Tacoma at Spitzer. Both times sales went very well. Stephen Skulka answered all my questions and got me in and out quickly. Have been buying parts here for a long time, parts department is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Mr Rutul Shah was the best!! He was knowledgeable and informative in all the vehicles available and coming soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

When shopping for my new Sienna, Spitzer was the only dealership out of five that called me and explained the option of pre-buying one in advance of its production. After choosing that approach for our purchase, Collin made the process extremely smooth and accommodated getting all the paperwork in place for the purchase remotely so we could avoid multiple trips to the dealership. We were fortunate to get exactly the vehicle we wanted from the next allocation from Toyota! Once again Spitzer made the purchase process super easy. I am still amazed that I was driving my new van a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Purchased a new truck at spitzer toyota. Many thanks to Charles Carter for making it a painless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Very attentive customer service. The advisor James Thomas makes sure you are well oriented and make sure you know the steps on your car service, if anything comes up he will come and get you to talk it over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Very Professional and Tyler Seddon first to greet didn't pressure me into a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Quick service this time. Although being busy my truck was ready in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Went in for a recall. Quickly taken care off. Charles Carter was efficient and kind. He is a terrific air traffic controller or service traffic controller.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

I am always satisfied with the service and especially the customer service Deana Hicks kept me appraised each step of the way. Truly appreciated her attentiveness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Excellent and best service reliable rates for new and pre-owned certified vehicles try your self

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Dealership was clean. My service advisor was friendly and professional. She kept me informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Service and personal very professional and respectful. Quality of work very good. Definitely will come again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Great service from James Thomas who helped me as I forgot my registration & insurance card which were needed for my state inspection. He looked up my registration online online & helped me retrieve my insurance information from my agent. The dealership is clean & comfortable and everyone I had contact with was helpful & polite. Service was quick & post service, they provided me with a texted video that reviewed my state inspection (something that I had never experienced before).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

excellent service. Charles Carter always makes sure my car is taken care of and I get out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Oil change was done and systems check also! All at a great price! Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Rutul Shah made our buying experience of our 2023 Rav 4 a very pleasant and enjoyable He is valued assets for the Spitzer dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

They provide fast, expedient, and accurate service. Charles Carter, service advisor, is professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Rutul “Rudy” Shah was great. He was thorough when explaining the features on the 2021 RAV4 XLE. He took the time to answer my questions. He never rushed the sale. Kyle Hembree walked me through the finance paperwork. He explained everything in detail. The staff at SPITZER is friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Service is always great and people welcome you like a friend!!! My car was due for brakes and they did a great job and the follow up with the videos are an impressive surprise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

I have come here over the years and James Thomas is excellent to work with. He always takes the time to go over and beyond in educating me regarding any service needs that maybe required. I have always been more than satisfied and will not go anywhere else. This service team is someone that you can trust and believe in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

I really like the new video of the inspection so you see exactly what needs to be addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Always been satisfied with Spitzer Toyota. Service is always explained and attentive to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Service people always friendly and helpful. Enjoyed a hot chocolate while I waited. Clean everywhere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Both Benjamin and Tyler Seddon were THE BEST! They are the easiest, most outgoing, and energetic salesmen! I wasn’t sure i wanted a new car, but Ben reassured me no matter my choice he was there to support my decision and help guide me along the way. Every question was listened to, every concern was addressed. Tyler and Ben made my new purchase so STRESSLESS, it was such a seamless purchase from the minute I was ready to commit to signing over my well loved Rav. They never saw me a customer but someone who they could assist in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

I have come here over the years to get all of my Toyota vehicles that I have owned serviced, and I have owned several. I truly trust in the brand Toyota, and I trust Spitzer to take care of all my vehicles. I would make my purchases there, but when I was looking they just at the time didn’t have what I was looking for, but I still always come back and will always come back. The service department always beats my knee that goes above and beyond even though I didn’t purchase the vehicle there, they truly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Diana Hicks was very helpful, Carlos Mancuso was a great salesman and easy to deal with. My car was everything I expected and more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Very Knowledgeable and friendly people. They do what they can to make your visit as fast and Comfortable as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Very grateful and satisfied for the attention received, you work fast, you are efficient and very precise. I am so happy to have chosen Spitzer. and I am specially grateful to Steve Skalka for making the procedures easier for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Grateful to be back into my Toyota I do not like Honda and that's what I was stuck with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

I had a great experience at the dealership with the Rutul when I purchased my Toyota Camry. Everything was done quickly and smoothly, and they helped me secure the best financing rate. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Very nice people and quick efficient service’s . Maybe to many reminders but still excellent service to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

I have been using Spitzer Toyota for maintenance of my 2019 Toyota truck for years. I've always found my service advisor to be of high caliber in my dealings with him. In the case of this service appointment, my service advisor was David Bole. I view him as a great asset to the Spitzer customer service team. The service experience is what I expected to receive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Have been coming to Spitzer Toyota for about six years now and have never had a problem. James Thomas has always been very nice and professional, and lets me know all the details pertaining to my car. Always has a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

James Thomas made me feel comfortable from the time I handed over my fob until my car was ready. He was friendly and personable..an asset to his department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Deana Hicks is the most knowledgeable and courteous service person I have ever dealt with. She always goes above and beyond to make her customers happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

The experience from sales to service was impeccable....all my questions were answered and then some I had not thought to ask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Great service, but felt a bit like a dime a dozen on a Saturday. So busy and they were just trying to get everyone in and out. But the salesperson who sold it to me recognized me, and we had a nice chat. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

James Thomas in the service department took excellent care of me. While I had a coupon, they were running an even better oil change deal that he hooked me up with. Dropped car off at 4 pm the day before and it was ready by 930 am the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

James Thomas was extremely helpful and made the experience very easy and smooth. I appreciated his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

To my disbelief, a RAV 4 was available for purchase. Rutut Shah reviewed all the bells and whistles of the RAV4 & allowed me to test drive the automobile. With his input, I was convinced the RAV 4 was the automobile I wanted. He is a valuable asset to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Whenever I come I deal with Charles Carter. He is a great example of what customer service should be. He’s knowledgeable and always pleasant eager to help and explain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Quick and timely service. They are always a pleasure to work with. I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Spitzer Toyota was able to find me what I was looking for (a new Tacoma with a manual transmission) where my local dealership couldn't. My salesman Matt Baum was knowledgeable of the vehicle and it's features, updated me of the trucks progress during the allocation process, and even offered to come in on his day off to complete the sale. I highly recommend both Matt Baum and Spitzer Toyota if you're in the market for a car, truck, or SUV in the Western PA area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

The technician repaired all of the problems that were listed and recommended a repair or replacement with some other issues. Deana Hicks checked with me after the completion of the work to make sure all was satisfactory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Always an overall great experience! Would highly recommend to family and friends. Will definitely be back in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Charles Carter at Spitzer Toyota in Monroeville always does a great job of getting my requested service scheduled and completed without any surprises or delay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

I had a great experience with the whole team at Spitzer, from Doug helping me online to find my truck to Tyler helping close the deal. Very knowledgeable and incredibly friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

No pressure, easy, and quick.got me the car I wanted at the price i wanted. Everyone was fantastic and i couldnt be happier with my car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Deana Hicks is a true pro. She coordinates all other teammates to ensure high quality service is delivered. She is informed, polite and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

My engine blew on my old vehicle, so I needed a second car. My head was spinning from the myriad of choices; make, model, new or used. I stopped at Spitzer Toyota to look at new RAV-4's, since we currently own a Sienna and have had great experience with their service department. Steve Skala quickly put me at ease with a calm demeaner and an understanding of my plight. The RAV-4 is a great choice, but they just didn't fit into my budget. Undeterred, Steve tried fitting me into a used RAV-4 without luck. I felt like I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Always polite and efficient and explain what was done snd what is needed, I always use this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

All of the personnel at Spitzer Toyota have been extremely professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Charles Carter and his coworker at the arrival service desk combined to make the service experience seamless in scope.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Excellent servuse best rates and terms purchased venza 2023 and previously camry hybird thanks rutel shah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

It was a good experience starting with James Thomas. He met me and explained everything. Very polite and courteous. The appointment went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Got my 2011 Tundra inspected, oil changed and also had to get coolant replaced. James Thomas was clear in letting me know what needed to be done. All went relatively smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

It was fine i had a quick 5000 mile check up it was ok they w were e on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Deanna Hicks alerted me to additional issues that needed attention. Excellent service! I'm always going to have my vehicle serviced at Spitzer Toyota, Monroeville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Service was extremely quick. Deanna Hicks was very nice and helpful and efficient to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

James Thomas is very efficient and professional with all interactions. Jerry Rohland has always taken great care of the multiple cars I’ve purchased at Spitzer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

The person(david) was very helpfull to me during my visit and kept me informed on what was going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

A very pleasant/attentive experience from my first phone call with Robert Thomasson until I drove the car from the dealership. They kept me updated on the status of the car and handled my out-of-state transaction seamlessly. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

James Thomas provided excellent coordination of service. Work was done well and in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

James Thomas was just wonderful to work with!!! He had me in and out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Deana Hicks does a fabulous job and goes above and beyond each time my Toyota FJ Cruiser is serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Spitzer Toyota was a great find for us when looking for a family car. Rutul was helpful in giving us a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Service was promptly completed. Staff was congenial and clearly stated what was done during the car inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Deana Hicks was very helpful at Spitzer Toyota in addressing my needs and answering my questions when I had them. Though this was a regular oil change visit, I was not approached with unnecessary repairs, but only addressed what was needed. Deana's service was excellent and I would recommend her to anyone with any issue. Thank you, Deana.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

James Thomas makes having your vehicle worked on at Spitzers a very good experience! Nobody likes vehicle maintenance, but it definitely helps having someone like him helping you much better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

The staff was friendly and made polite. They did NOT pressure me and made the purchase simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

Excellent service as always. The Staff treats you with utmost respect. Thanks Deana, James and Charles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

My experience with Spitzer Auto was good, except my car was tied up for about 3 weeks to get the problems corrected. The staff was professional and eventually did what needed to be done. The most contact I had was with Elvis (David Bole). He took a lot of time to understand the issues I was having with the car and to explain the possible causes. He seemed very knowledgeable and was polite, patient and businesslike. Elvis is a great asset to your service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Service is excellent. My representative Mr. Charles Carter, takes the time that is necessary to fully understand what I want and then suggests additional things I need. It’s a pleasure doing business with Me. Carter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Deana Hicks is always so friendly and efficient. We talk about everything. The rest of the staff is also very warm. It feels like old friends! I completely trust Spitzer Toyota and would recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

My vehicle was scheduled and the service was completed in a timely manner as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

At Spitzer Toyota it was easy to make my appointment and very happy that they sent several reminders. The check in was easy, the technician came for my keys and asked if there was any other information he needed to know. The waiting are is extremely clean and comfortable. Everyone was easy to speak to and very thorough with information regarding my inspection and car maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

James Thomas coordinated my service visit very efficiently with great customer service. His communication was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

I always take my RAV4 to Spitzer for service because of the customer service. Charles Carter took care of my RAV4 on my last visit in which I had to have a part ordered for a repair. He ordered the part and scheduled an appointment for the next day to have the part installed. He is always very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review